25 APC Presidential Aspirants (Full Checklist) 

25 APC Presidential Aspirants (Full Checklist) 

By Yemi Balogun

No fewer than 25 presidential aspirants will contest for the presidential ticket of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

As of midnight Friday, the 25 aspirants have been capable of meet the deadline for the submission of accomplished types.

To this finish, the 25 aspirants will slug it out on the presidential main of the social gathering slated for Might 30.

The checklist of the presidential aspirants that submitted their nomination types consists of Senator Bola Tinubu, Vice President Yemi Osibanjo, former Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, former Minister of Niger Delta Growth, Sen. Godswill Akpabio, former Minister of Science, Expertise and Innovation, Dr Ogbonnaya Onu, former Imo State governor, Sen. Rochas Okorocha and former Ogun state governor, Sen. Ibikunle Amosu.

Others are Pastor Tunde Bakare, Cross River State governor, Prof. Ben Ayade, his Ebonyi State counterpart, Gov. Dave Umahi, Ekiti State governor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi, Minister of State, Training, Hon. Emeka Nwajiuba, former Senate President, Sen. Ken Nnamani, Kogi State governor, Yahaya Bello, Jigawa governor Mohammed Badaru Abubakar and former Zamfara State governor, Sen. Ahmed Yerima.

Additionally on the checklist of presidential aspirants that filed their papers are Senator Ajayi Borroffice, the one feminine aspirant, Barr. (Mrs) Uju Kennedy Ohnenye, Pastor Nicholas Felix Nwagbo, former Speaker of Consultant, Hon. Dimeji Bankole, Senate President, Dr. Ahmed Lawal, AfBD Managing Director, Akinwumi Adesina, former Minister of State, Petroleum, Chief Timipre Sylva, former Minister of Info, Chief Ikeobasi Mokelu and Mr Tein Jack Ric.

Supply:- Each day Publish

Spread the NEWS

Announcement!, We have Millions viewers already

Report a News, Your events or Your music for free!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2019 - 2021 | TryNaija