Nigerian talented singer and song writer Burna Boy has come up dupe songs, His album titled Twice As Tall has 15 tracks, all are great.

The album is already trending in most music streaming channels, Below are tracks from Burna Boy Twice As Tall:

Download below 👇🏾

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour) | Download Here

2. Alarm Clock | Download Here

3. Way Too Big | Download Here

4. Bebo | Download Here

5. Wonderful | Download Here

6. Onyeka (Baby) | Download Here

7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) | Download Here

8. Comma | Download Here

9. No Fit Vex | Download Here

10. 23 | Download Here

11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) | Download Here

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Matin) | Download Here

13. Wetin Dey Sup | Download Here

14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy) | Download Here

15. Bank On It | Download Here

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Spread the love