Download Album Mp3:- Onpoint TK – Shine That Light

Spread the love

Download Album Mp3:- Onpoint TK – Shine That Light

Fast rising Nigerian International music artiste, Onpoint TK signed to The Killa Music has released his debut mixtape Album titled Shine That Light (The Album)

The album which took the talented act Onpoint TK into another dimension and through a period of introspection.

Shine That Light (The Album) is a fifteen track body of art and creativity. 

Download, Share and don’t forget to support Onpoint TK.


  1. Onpoint TK –  – Shine That Light
  2. Onpoint TK – Dangote
  3. Onpoint TK – Fuck Off
  4. Onpoint TK – Understand Me
  5. Onpoint TK – I Forgive You
  6. Onpoint TK – Badman
  7. Onpoint TK – Cloud 15
  8. Onpoint TK – Never Forget A Brother
  9. Onpoint TK – Pray For My Soul
  10. Onpoint TK – Fela Is Calling
  11. Onpoint TK – Trips (Mr Rebel)
  12. Onpoint TK – Where The Party Dey
  13. Onpoint TK – Keys To Heaven
  14. Onpoint TK – Kimbali
  15. Onpoint TK – I Exist

Connect on Social Media:

Twitter: @onpoint_tk

Instagram: @Onpoint_Tk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *