Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album)

Top-chart multifaceted talent Omah Lay, a Nigerian singer, and composer, enters the music area with the intriguing EP “Boy Alone.”

He included the talents of Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar in this amazing EP.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Omah Lay -Recognize DOWNLOAD

2. Omah Lay I DOWNLOAD

3. Omah Lay Bend You DOWNLOAD

4. Omah Lay Woman DOWNLOAD

5. Omah Lay I’m a Mess DOWNLOAD

6. Omah Lay Temptations DOWNLOAD

7. Omah Lay Understand DOWNLOAD

8. Omah Lay Never Forget DOWNLOAD

9. Omah Lay Safe Haven DOWNLOAD

10.Omah Lay Attention Ft. Justin Bieber DOWNLOAD

11.Omah Lay Soso DOWNLOAD

12.Omah Lay How To Luv DOWNLOAD

13.Omah Lay Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar DOWNLOAD

14.Omah Lay Purple DOWNLOAD

The post Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album) appeared first on Val9ja.

Spread the NEWS

Announcement!, We have Millions viewers already

Report a News, Your events or Your music for free!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.