President Buhari Meets With Seven APC Governors

The Governors he’s having a meeting with are Atiku Bagudu, Abdullahi Sule, Yahaya Bello, Simon Lalong, Hope Uzodimma, Mohammed Badaru and Nasiru El-Rufai.

President Muhammadu Buhari is in a meeting with seven governors of the All Progressives Congress (APC) at the Council Chamber in Abuja.

Though the purpose of the meeting is not yet known, it was however learnt that the Governors he’s having a meeting with are Kebbi State Atiku Bagudu, Nasarawa State Abdullahi Sule, Kogi State Yahaya Bello, Plateau State Simon Lalong, Imo State Hope Uzodimma, Jigawa State Mohammed Badaru and Kaduna State Nasiru El-Rufai.

This is also coming a week after the presidential primary of the party.

Spread the NEWS

Announcement!, We have Millions viewers already

Report a News, Your events or Your music for free!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2019 - 2021 | TryNaija